All topics

Webinar 02 Feb 2023: Venturing into Value - UK Real Estate (LGIM)

  • ,  Head of Event Partnerships |
  • 17 Jan 2023
  • Updated 03 Feb 2023

CLICK TO REGISTER: Venturing into Value - UK Real Estate

Join Anthony Doherty, Head of Investment Solutions, LGIM Real Assets for a discussion on the potential opportunities of investing in the UK real estate market with Bill Page, Head of Real Estate Research and Tom Roberts, Head of Strategic Investment on Thursday 02 February 2023 at 8.30 am GMT / 9.30 am CET / 4.30 pm CST Asia. 

Discussions will revolve around:

  • A route map for investing in UK real estate: What we can learn from previous cycles
  • The investment landscape: Insights from today's transactions market 
  • Capital views: Investor intentions for 2022
Webinar title graphic

CLICK TO REGISTER: Venturing into Value - UK Real Estate