All topics

Webinar 8 Dec 2022: The Coming Revolution in Repo and Sec Lending Markets (State Street)

  • ,  Head of Event Partnerships |
  • 21 Nov 2022
  • Updated 25 Nov 2022

CLICK TO WATCH: The Coming Revolution in Repo and Sec Lending Markets

Peer-to-peer technology platforms have unlocked tremendous value in many sectors of the economy. Think of Airbnb and eBay, for example. Yet despite finance being one of the most astute users of technology, the repo and sec lending markets have defied attempts to make them more efficient. That may be about to change.

Please join State Street on Thursday, 8th December, at 10 am ET / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET to understand the forces shaping these too often overlooked markets that allow arbitrage and are important in promoting market liquidity and efficiency.

As these markets are poised to become more user-friendly, expert speakers will discuss how to prepare and capture the opportunity.

Webinar title graphic

CLICK TO REGISTER: The Coming Revolution in Repo and Sec Lending Markets