All topics

Webinar 21st October: Supply Chain Scrooge? (Columbia Threadneedle)

Webinar 21st October: Supply Chain Scrooge? Expectations for the holiday season amidst supply chain struggles

Supply chain woes have been well-documented, with everything from sofas to shoes impacted by imbalances in supply and demand.

Join Columbia Threadneedle on Thursday 21st October at 9 am EDT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST to get an expert’s view on how retailers and consumer stocks are expected to fare this Christmas holiday season, given the logistical challenges.

Speaking will be Mari Shor (Senior Analyst, U.S. Equity Research) and Ann Steele (Portfolio Manager, European Equities), with moderation by Mark King (Head of EMEA Content).
 

Supply Chain Webinar


Register Now: Supply Chain Scrooge? Expectations for the holiday season amidst supply chain struggles
 

related content